Swedish Open Riichi Mahjong Championship 2014

Results: SM2014results

Date: 29-30 March 2014
Place: Linköpings Universitet, C-huset, S41 entrance 12
Registration: as the maximum number of participants have been reached, the registration is closed. One place left.

 Registration Fee: 50 SEK
Food package: 200 SEK (please email any special diets/allergies)
Saturday: lunch + dinner
Sunday: Light lunch
Rules: Riichi Competition Rules
Prizes: Top 3
Staying in Linköping:
Linköping City Hotel and Vandrarhem is located in the city centre.
Mjellerumsgården is a hostel located close to Campus Valla. The price starts from 300 SEK/night for a single room.
Scandic Linköping west is located in Ryd, walking distance from the University
Travel within Linköping:
Line 2 Resecentrum -> FOI
Line 12 Resecentrum -> Mäster Mattias Väg
Both goes every 30 minute but take different ways through town.
Check on http://www.ostgotatrafiken.se/ which will fit you best.
28/3 Friday: Social-play
29/3 Saturday: Tournament + lunch + dinner
30/3 Sunday: Tournament + Prize Ceremony
Link to Timetable
Contact: If you have any questions feel free to email me at Lockwood.Sam@gmail.com.

Registration/payment links: Registration/payment links:

Participtants: 35/36

1. Sam Lockwood (Sweden)
2. Stefan Persson (Sweden)
3. Jasper Germeys (Sweden)
4. Mark LeMoine (Sweden)
5. Nikolas Kiili (Finland)
6. Maaria Wahlström (Finland)
7. Matthias Köhler (Germany)
8. Kirill Osipov (Finland)
9. Mattias Mikkola (Sweden)
10. Matej Labas (Slovakia)
11. Michal Marko (Slovakia)
12. Marian Sekeras (Slovakia)
13. Felix Bergquist (Sweden)
14. Sören Gullbrand (Sweden)
15. Åsa Johansson (Sweden)
16. Maria Rådman (Sweden)
17. Rolf Hedberg (Sweden)
18. Robin Ekman (Sweden)
19. Daniel Nilsson (Sweden)
20. Kristoffer Lindfors (Sweden)
21. Anders Ye (Sweden)
22. Karl-Edward Ekeblad (Sweden)
23. Simon Widell (Sweden)
24. Kai Widell Niigata (Sweden)
25. Jesper Nøhr (Denmark)
26. Sheila Hansen (Denmark)
27. Frank Rostved (Denmark)
. Sebastian Lavellée (Denmark)
29. Chistian Lundell (Sweden)
30. Qim Dahl Karlsson (Sweden)
31. Konsta Lensu (
32. Måns Gezelius (Sweden)
33. Jari Helenius
34. Alexander Nymark (Sweden)
35. Niklas Bengtsson (Sweden)

Tablefillers  (in case of last minute drop-outs)
1. Karl (Reserve)
2. Fredrik (Reserve)
3. Johan (Judge/Reserve)

Leave a Reply